Histon and Impington Ward Canvassing

Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 02:00 PM · 1 rsvp

Canvassing in Histon Saturday 21st April 2018

Meet inside 15, Mill Lane, Histon. We've been getting such a positive response in this part of the ward that we're going to keep canvassing round it!

Histon, United Kingdom

rsvp »

Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 02:00 PM

Canvassing in another part of Histon Sunday 22nd April 2018

Meet at the intersection between Kay Hitch Way and Station Road. Having been away for a few months, it's time to go back to this part of the ward!

Histon, United Kingdom

rsvp »

Monday, April 23, 2018 at 06:00 PM

Canvassing in Impington Monday 23rd April 2018

Meet inside 3, Henry Morris Road, Impington, to help us keep canvassing this part of Impington.

Impington, United Kingdom

rsvp »

Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 02:00 PM · 1 rsvp

Canvassing in Histon or Impington Saturday 28th April

We have yet to confirm where exactly in Histon or Impington we'll be, but we definitely will be canvassing, and Beccy can offer lifts to wherever it is if needed.

Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 02:00 PM

Canvassing in Histon or Impington Sunday 29th April 2018

We have yet to confirm where exactly in Histon or Impington we'll be, but we definitely will be canvassing, and Beccy can offer lifts to wherever it is if needed.

Monday, April 30, 2018 at 06:00 PM

Canvassing in Histon or Impington Monday 30th April 2018

We have yet to confirm where exactly in Histon or Impington we'll be, but we definitely will be canvassing, and Beccy can offer lifts to wherever it is if needed.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.